Executive Committee Members

President

Cari Moorhead, Dean, Graduate School(2024)
University of New Hampshire
Tel: (603) 862-3007
Email: cari.moorhead@unh.edu

Past President

Carol Beck, Associate Dean of the Graduate School(2022)
Thomas Jefferson University
Tel: (215) 503-6539
Email: carol.beck@jefferson.edu

President-Elect

Philippe-Edwin Bélanger, Director, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies(2023)
INRS
Tel: (418) 654-3896
Email: philippe-edwin.belanger@inrs.ca

Secretary-Treasurer

Scott G. Delcourt, AVP & Senior Associate Dean of the Graduate School(2024)
University of Maine
Tel: (207) 581-3291
Email: delcourt@maine.edu
Contact: Crystal Burgess
Email: crystal.burgess@maine.edu

Members-at-Large

Joshua Barker, Dean, Graduate Studies and Vice-Provost, Graduate Research and Education
School of Graduate Studies
(2021)
University of Toronto
Tel: (416) 978-2390
Email: sgs.dean@utoronto.ca

Stanley Dunn, Vice Provost & Dean of Graduate Education(2021)
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Tel: (518) 276-8433
Email: smd@rpi.edu

Erin Golembewski, Senior Associate Dean(2021) of the Graduate School
University of Maryland, Baltimore
Tel: (410) 706-8323
Email: egole001@umaryland.edu

Peter Idowu, Assistant Dean(2021)
Penn State Harrisburg
Tel: (717) 948-6347
Email: pbil@psu.edu

Kristen Eichhorn, Dean, Division of Graduate Studies(2022)
SUNY Oswego
Tel: (315) 312-3152
Email: kristen.eichhorn@oswego.edu

Janna S. Lamey, Assistant Dean(2022), Graduate Student Life
Cornell University
Tel: (607) 255-5184
Email: janna.lamey@cornell.edu

Langis Roy, Dean of the School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies(2022)
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Tel: (905) 721-8668 x 6295
Email: langis.roy@uoit.ca

Aimée Surprenant, Dean, School of Graduate Studies(2022)
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Tel: (709) 864-2478
Email: deansgs@mun.ca

Josée Bastien, Doyenne, Faculté des études supérieures et postdoctorales(2023)
Université Laval
Tel: (418) 656-2131
Email: fesp-doyenne@fesp.ulaval.ca

Vacancy(2023)

Senior Advisors

Jan Allen, Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs(2022)
Cornell University
Tel: (607) 255-7374
Email: jan.allen@cornell.edu
Contact: Kat Empson
Email: kle6@cornell.edu

Elizabeth Kenney, Executive Director, Center for Research and Creative Activities
Assistant Dean, School of Graduate Studies(2022)
Salem State University
Tel: (978) 542-6323
Email: elizabeth.kenney@salemstate.edu

Brad Nelson, Associate Dean, Academic Programs and Development
Concordia University(2022)
Tel: (514) 848-2424
Email: brad.nelson@concordia.ca