Executive Committee Members

President

Jan Allen, Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs(2018)
Cornell University
Tel: (607) 255-7374
Email: jan.allen@cornell.edu
Contact: Kat Empson
Email: kle6@cornell.edu

Past President

Joan Norris, Dean, Faculty of Graduate and Postgraduate Studies(2017)
Wilfrid Laurier University
Tel: (519) 212-7892
Email: jnorris@wlu.ca

President-Elect

Brad Nelson, Associate Dean, Academic Programs and Development(2019)
Concordia University
Tel: (514) 848-2424
Email: brad.nelson@concordia.ca

Secretary-Treasurer

Scott Delcourt, Senior Associate Dean of the Graduate School(2019)
University of Maine
Tel: (207) 581-3291
Email: delcourt@maine.edu
Contact: Lauren Dupee
Email: lauren.e.dupee@maine.edu

Members-at-Large

Victoria Blodgett, Associate Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs(2019)
University of Connecticut
Tel: (860) 486-0983
Email: victoria.blodgett@uconn.edu

Leslie Hunt, Associate Dean of the Graduate School(2019)
Sarah Lawrence College
Tel: (914) 395-2317
Email: lhunt@sarahlawrence.edu

Suzanne Laurich-McIntyre, Assistant Vice Provost for Graduate Education(2019)
Carnegie Mellon University
Tel: (412) 268-7307
Email: suzannel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cari Moorhead, Associate Dean(2019)
University of New Hampshire
Tel: (603) 862-3007
Email: cari.moorhead@unh.edu
Contact: Sharon Andrews
Email: sandrews@cisunix.unh.edu

Carol Beck, Associate Dean of the Graduate School(2018)
Thomas Jefferson University
Tel: (215) 503-6539
Email: carol.beck@jefferson.edu

Laurel Garrick-Duhaney, Associate Provost & Dean of the Graduate School(2018)
SUNY College at New Paltz
Tel: (845) 257-3287
Email: duhaneyl@newpaltz.edu

Kim Kienapple, Dean(2018), Graduate Studies
Mount Saint Vincent University
Tel: (902) 457-6124
Email: kim.kienapple@msvu.edu

John McCarthy, Vice Provost for Graduate Education & Dean of the Graduate School(2018)
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Tel: (413) 545-5271
Email: jmccarthy@linguist.umass.edu

Stanley Dunn, Vice Provost & Dean of Graduate Education(2017)
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Tel: (518) 276-8433
Email: smd@rpi.edu

Erin Golembewski, Senior Associate Dean(2017) of the Graduate School
University of Maryland, Baltimore
Tel: (410) 706-8323
Email: egole001@umaryland.edu

Elizabeth Smyth, Vice-Dean of Programs, School of Graduate Studies(2017)
University of Toronto
Tel: (416) 978-0145
Email: liz.smyth@utoronto.ca

Nasser Zawia, Dean of the Graduate School(2017)
University of Rhode Island
Tel: (401) 874-2663
Email: nzawia@uri.edu
Contact: megan Verry
Email: mverry@uri.edu